Rest assured, start with a promise
400 8889 765
Business Products
产品名称: Netherlands TNT imports
上市日期:2016-05-13

★ No superimposed fees and oversized fees.

★ The declared value is not subject to the limit of 1,000 euros, and the actual value is declared.

★ Provide evidence of damage and loss of goods-100% compensation.

★ The international segment can be compensated according to the value of the invoice value.

★ 15 years of accumulated experience in international import and export logistics, more than 1,000,000 customers choose together.

★ Tailor-made logistics and transportation solutions for you, directly reducing transportation costs by 30% -50%.

★ Our transportation channels are all air freight, and the delivery time can be controlled within 5-7 working days.

★ Entire journey professional consultant tracking service  7*24 free consultation.

★ Our company is also one of the entrepreneurs with the largest number of imported customer project cases.


Advantage
  • Compens
  • Advantage
  • Precautions
  • flow chart
  • Order book
  • Delivery statement

Claims protection:

1. Customers need to provide our company with an order book, please click on the picture to download the order book template.  下单书模版下载

2. 1After the customer provides the information, our acting places the order. After placing the order, we will provide the customer with the invoice and waybill.

3. The sender needs to print out the consignment note provided by our company and attach it to each shipment. (For example, 10 parcels are attached to 10, one tray is attached to one)

4. When the TNT receiver driver comes over, the consignor must indicate the number of goods on the receipt, and ask the driver to sign the receipt, and then take a photo of all the goods. (Please make sure that the quantity delivered is the same as the quantity on the receipt) as shown in the figure.


1.jpg2.jpg


5. After picking up the goods, the customer can ask the customer service staff of our company for the bill of lading number, and the bill of lading number can inquire the cargo transportation information online.

6. After arriving in Hong Kong, the recipient must mark the goods receipt as 'goods damaged' and take a photo for evidence, and then send it to our customer service. If no goods are found damaged during the signing process, please indicate English on the receipt goods on check (Counting after receipt of the goods) If the goods are found to be damaged during signing, the signing receipt shall be written: Goods damaged.If the whole item is lost, you can directly contact our customer service to deal with it.


 

荷兰TNT进口

荷兰TNT进口

 

Damage claim and method of taking pictures


1: When the consignee finds that the outsourcing box is damaged when signing, the recipient needs to take a picture from the outside to the inside. First, take a picture of the entire cargo. The photo needs to show the waybill, then remove the outer packaging, take a picture of the damaged box, and then open the box Take the damaged product, and finally take a picture of all the damaged goods, provide the details of all the damaged goods and declare the value of the invoice, and then contact our customer service, our customer service will find TNT company to apply for a claim. As shown below:


3.jpg

4.jpg5.jpg

6.jpg

 

Method of taking photos of lost goods


1:If there is less goods, the consignee should indicate on the receipt: the actual quantity received, and then take a photo for evidence. If the delivery person does not mark on the receipt, the consignee can refuse to sign and notify our company. Handled in the first time.


8.jpg


2:If the whole piece of goods is lost, you can directly contact our customer service

 

Size and weight claims


1:When the size and weight we provide do not match the size and weight provided by the customer, the recipient needs to notify the signer to indicate 'the size or weight does not match on the receipt, to be confirmed'

The photo requirements are as shown in the following figure (size compensation photos)


荷兰TNT进口

荷兰TNT进口

荷兰TNT进口


The photo requirements are as shown in the following figure (weight compensation photos)


888888.jpg

99999.jpg

 

Attached:

Attachment: Loss or damage to goods in international area will generally be paid at the highest standard of 100 euros or several times the freight of international area,Our company pays according to the value declared in the customer's invoice. The compensated customer must provide supplementary evidence in accordance with the above operation process, The claim compensation rate is as high as 97%,In the country only one, can achieve full compensation.If the above operation is more troublesome, the customer can not follow the above operation process, but if the goods are lost or damaged, the claim compensation rate is extremely low without evidence. Assuming that the appeal is successful, the maximum compensation is 100 Euros according to the TNT compensation standard .If the value of the customer's goods is very expensive, our company can assist in purchasing insurance. Customers who are not very clear about the above problems can consult our customer service / WeChat public account.


兴亿国际微信公众号

 

★ No superimposed fees and oversized fees.

★ The declared value is not subject to the limit of 1,000 euros, and the actual value is declared.

★ Provide evidence of damage and loss of goods-100% compensation.

★ The international segment can be compensated according to the value of the invoice value.

★ 15 years of accumulated experience in international import and export logistics, more than 1,000,000 customers choose together.

★ Tailor-made logistics and transportation solutions for you, directly reducing transportation costs by 30% -50%.

★ Our transportation channels are all air freight, and the delivery time can be controlled within 5-7 working days.

★ Entire journey professional consultant tracking service  7*24 free consultation.

★ Our company is also one of the entrepreneurs with the largest number of imported customer project cases.



★ Too many pieces of goods, our company recommends packing on a pallet to avoid the loss of goods during transportation.

★ After the TNT waybill comes out, the waybill must be printed and pasted on each item.

★ It is strictly forbidden to contain dangerous goods and prohibited goods, as well as audio-visual products and books related to religion and politics. There must be no dangerous goods mark on the outer box.

★ TNT billing weight is based on the actual weight and volume weight, which is larger according to which charge. For example, the actual weight of the washing machine is only 80kg, but the volume is only 120kg, so we will charge according to 120kg. The volume weight is calculated as length * width * height /5000


Netherlands TNT imports

下单模版案例
收件方资料:  Recipient's information  
香港收件人姓名:  KH Contact Name MR ZHANG 收件人电话:  Phone No. 00852-31188558
香港收件人详细地址:  HK receiver Detailed AddressRM 103 YAU TONG INDUSTRIAL CITY BLOCK A 17 KO FAI RD YAU TONG HONGKONG
发件方资料:  Sender's information
发件人姓名:  Contact Name La Couronne du Comte发件人电话:  Phone No. 31(0)13 750 0007
发件人国家/二字代码:  
Country Name / 2-Letter Country Codes
Netherlands荷兰/NL发件人公司名称/个人:  Company Name / Individual nameMANDOO GROUP PTY LTD
发件人邮编:  Sender Zipcode5038 SM
发件人详细地址:  Sender Detailed AddressLa Couronne du Comte Nieuwlandstraat 59 5038 SM Tilburg Netherlands
货物信息:  Shipment information 
产品名称:  Product NameMontblanc fountain pen ink bottles/钢笔墨水货值:  Cargo Value€ 2,598.00
货物件数:  No.of Carton/ Pallet8单件重量kg:  Weight per Carton/Pallet(kg) 45
货物总重量:  Total Weight* (kg)360货物体积cm:  Cargo Volume(cm)120 x 110 x 100cm

 

  Non-dangerous goods declaration


To: Shenzhen XingYi International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.

Reference number or waybill number

Pieces/Gross Weight:

Goods name (Chinese and English): If there are more goods, you can provide us with a list of goods

Goods name (Chinese and English):

Chemical properties:

Physical properties:

The main purpose:



We hereby declare that the above-mentioned goods entrusted to you company  by our company are: general goods, non-explosives, non-compressed gases and liquefied gases, non-flammable liquids, non-flammable solids, spontaneously combustible and wet combustibles, non-oxidants And organic peroxides, non-toxic and infectious materials, non-corrosive products, non-radioactive materials, etc,It is not a dangerous goods cargo as specified in the 《International Air Dangerous Goods Regulations》 (IATA) .It is a non-dangerous goods in air transportation and is suitable for air transportation.

Our company guarantees that the goods are properly packed, and the packaging is sturdy and intact.If our company or our agent's statement is incorrect or does not comply with the above requirements, our company guarantees your company, your agent, employees and insurer /your company entrust the carrier,the agent,the employee, and insurer, our company shall be liable for the damages and legal liabilities for the damage suffered by the transportation of the above goods and all the costs incurred therefrom.

Our company once again promises to your company that our company has absolutely no false reports, and promises: if there are false reports, all consequences will be borne by our company, and our will bear responsibility for your company, your agent, employees and insurance personnel / your entrusted carrier , Agents, employees and insurance personnel due to all the damage suffered by the above goods and the corresponding incidental expenses, and bear their legal responsibility for the transportation of goods. 


 

  Representative's signature:

  Date:

  Official seal/signature :

 

深圳市兴亿国际货运代理有限公司
Address:Bao'an District, Shenzhen Fu Yong Chui Kong Industrial Park, Building 4 District 501 A17​
Contact:Mr. Zheng
400 national toll-free hotline:400 8889 765
Landline:0755-85256786
Fax:0755-85256756
Postcode:330520
地址:中国 · 深圳 · 宝安中心区 · 宝源路F518时尚创意园15栋3层
Free service hotline:
400 8889 765
Copyright ©2005 - 2013 Shenzhen Xingyi International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.
Copyright:Shenzhen Xingyi International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

6

二维码管理

展开

放心,从承诺开始
400 8889 765
核心业务 Products
产品名称: 荷兰TNT进口
上市日期:2016-05-13

全欧无偏远。

无不可叠加费用和超大件费用。

申报价值可以不受1000欧限制,按实际价值申报。
货物有丢失或损坏,只要证据充分,有机会按实际价值赔付。

国际段可按发票货值赔付,国内仅此一家,一手代理大庄家。

15年国际进出口物流累积经验,1000000多家客户共同选择。

为您量身定制物流运输方案,直降30%-50%的运输成本。

我司运输渠道都是空运 时效可控5-7个工作日内到货。

全程专业物流顾问人员跟踪服务,7x24免费咨询。

我司也是进口客户项目案例最多的企业家之一。

优势
  • 赔付保障
  • 优势
  • 注意事项
  • 流程图
  • 下单书模板案例
  • 发货声明

赔付保障:

1:客户需向我司提供下单书,请客户点击图片下载下单书模板 下单书模版下载根据模版提供详细资料

2:客户提供资料后,我司代理下单,下单后会提供发票及运单给客户

3:发件人需我司提供的运单打印出来,运单贴在每一件货上面(如10个包裹就贴10个,如一个托盘就贴1个)

4:TNT收货司机过来时,在签收单上标明货物件数,并让司机在签收单上签字,然后拍一张所有货物件数的照片。(请确保发货数量和签收单上的数量一致)如图所示:

1.jpg2.jpg

5:提货后,客户可向我司客服人员索取货物单号,货物单号可在网上查询货物运输信息。

6:到香港后(走全程的客户不用理会)收件人发现货物破损一定要在签收单标明“货物破损”,并拍照取证,然后发给我司客服人员,如果签收时没有发现货物破损,请在签收单上,标明英文Goods on check  (收到货以后清点)。如果签收时发现货物有损坏的话签收单上写:Goods damaged  (货物损坏)。如整件货物丢失,可直接联系我司客服人员处理。

 

 

破损索赔及拍照的方法

1:收货人签收时发现外包箱破损的,需从外到内,先拍整体照片,上面需显示运单,然后拆掉外包装,拍破损的包装箱,然后打开箱子拍破损的产品,最后把所有破损商品一起拍照,在提供所有破损商品的明细及发票申报货值,然后联系我司客户人员,我司客服人员会找TNT进行申请索赔。如下图所示:

3.jpg

4.jpg5.jpg

6.jpg

 

丢货拍照的方法

1:货品少件时,收货人在签收单上注明:收到的实际件数数量,然后拍照取证:如果送货员不让在签收单上标注时,可拒绝签收并通知我司,我司会在第一时间处理。

8.jpg

2:如果货物整件丢失时,可以直接联系我司客服人员

 

尺寸及重量索赔

1: 当我们提供的尺寸及重量跟客户提供尺寸重量不符时,需通知签收人在签收单上需注明 “尺寸或者重量不符待确认”

拍照要求如下图所示(尺寸赔付拍照)

拍照要求如下图所示(重量赔付拍照)

888888.jpg

99999.jpg

 

附:国际段丢货或破损一般会按最高标准100欧元或国际段运费的的几倍来赔付,我司是按照客户发票申报的货值来赔付的,赔付的客户须按以上操作流程提供辅证,申诉赔付率高达97%以上,在国内只此一家,可以做到全额赔付,我司是真正的荷兰TNT渠道一手大庄家。如决得比较麻烦的客户,也可以不按以上操作流程,货品出现丢失或破损的话,没有辅证的情况下,申诉赔付率极低,而且就算申诉成功按照荷兰TNT的赔付标准最高赔付100欧元。客户价值昂贵的货品,我司可协助购买保险,真正做到客户满意放心。对上述问题不是很清楚的客户可以咨询我司微信公众号/官方网站客户EC/兴亿企业QQ(申明:客户申诉材料及我司的承诺,请在我司微信公众号/官方网站客户EC/兴亿企业QQ的聊天软件进行,方便我司核实,也是对客户的保障)

兴亿国际微信公众号

 

全欧无偏远。

无不可叠加费用和超大件费用。

申报价值可以不受1000欧限制,按实际价值申报。
货物有丢失或损坏,只要证据充分,有机会按实际价值赔付。

国际段可按发票货值赔付,国内仅此一家,一手代理大庄家。

15年国际进出口物流累积经验,1000000多家客户共同选择。

为您量身定制物流运输方案,直降30%-50%的运输成本。

我司运输渠道都是空运 时效可控5-7个工作日内到货。

全程专业物流顾问人员跟踪服务,7x24免费咨询。

我司也是进口客户项目案例最多的企业家之一。

★件数太多的,最好就打一个托盘,以免货物在运输过程中丢失。

★TNT运单出来之后,必须要把运单打印出来贴在每件货物上。 

★严禁货物里面有危险品和违禁品以及涉及宗教、政治等音像制品和书籍。包装外箱上面的不能有危险品标志。 

★TNT计费重量是根据实际重量和体积重量相比,哪个大按哪个收费。比如,洗衣机实重只有80KG ,但是体积有120KG ,那就要按照体积120KG 计费。体积重量的计算方法是长*宽*高/5000。

第一次合作的客户,可以选择我司阿里巴巴第三方担保交易平台交易。我司阿里巴巴店铺https://xingyi56.1688.com/

客户下单流程图.jpg

下单模版案例
收件方资料:  Recipient's information  
香港收件人姓名:  KH Contact Name MR ZHANG 收件人电话:  Phone No. 00852-31188558
香港收件人详细地址:  HK receiver Detailed AddressRM 103 YAU TONG INDUSTRIAL CITY BLOCK A 17 KO FAI RD YAU TONG HONGKONG
发件方资料:  Sender's information
发件人姓名:  Contact Name La Couronne du Comte发件人电话:  Phone No. 31(0)13 750 0007
发件人国家/二字代码:  
Country Name / 2-Letter Country Codes
Netherlands荷兰/NL发件人公司名称/个人:  Company Name / Individual nameMANDOO GROUP PTY LTD
发件人邮编:  Sender Zipcode5038 SM
发件人详细地址:  Sender Detailed AddressLa Couronne du Comte Nieuwlandstraat 59 5038 SM Tilburg Netherlands
货物信息:  Shipment information 
产品名称:  Product NameMontblanc fountain pen ink bottles/钢笔墨水货值:  Cargo Value€ 2,598.00
货物件数:  No.of Carton/ Pallet8单件重量kg:  Weight per Carton/Pallet(kg) 45
货物总重量:  Total Weight* (kg)360货物体积cm:  Cargo Volume(cm)120 x 110 x 100cm

 

  非 危 险 品 声 明

致:深圳市兴亿国际物流有限公司

参考号或运单号:

件数/毛重:

货物名称(中文): 如果货物比较多,可以提供货物清单给我们

货物名称(英文):

化学性质:

物理性质:

其主要用途:

兹声明我司委托贵司出运的上述货物:  为普通货物,非易爆炸品,非压缩气体和液化气体,非易燃液体,非易燃固体、自燃物品和遇湿易燃物品,非氧化剂和有机过氧化物,非毒害品和传染性物质,非腐蚀品,非放射性物品等,不属于《国际空运危险品规则》(IATA)中所规范的危险品货物,在航空运输中属于非危险品,适合航空运输。

我司保证对该批货物进行妥善包装,该包装须坚固和完好,如因我司或我司代理人陈述不实或未按上述要求办理,我司保证对贵司、贵司代理人、雇员和保险人/或贵司委托的承运人、代理人、雇员和保险人因运输上述货物所受到的损害和因此而产生的所有费用承担赔偿责任及其法律责任。

我司在此向贵司承诺我司绝对没有虚报;并承诺:如有虚报,一切后果由我司自行承担,并承担由此造成的贵司、贵司代理人、雇员和保险人/或贵司委托的承运人、代理人、雇员和保险人因运输上述货物所受到的损害和相应的所有费用,并承担其运输货物的法律责任。

 

  代表人签字:

    期:

  公章/签字 :

 

深圳市兴亿国际货运代理有限公司
地址:深圳市宝安区福永翠岗工业园4区A17栋501​
联系人:郑先生
400全国免费热线电话:400 8889 765
座机:0755-85256786
传真:0755-85256756
邮编:330520
地址:中国 · 深圳 · 宝安中心区 · 宝源路F518时尚创意园15栋3层
免费服务热线:
400 8889 765
  Copyright ©2005 - 2013 深圳市兴亿国际货运代理有限公司                            
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

6

二维码管理

展开